Skip to main content

Ninth Judicial District Court

701 Murray Street, 5th Floor Alexandria, Louisiana 71301

About the Court
Court Rules
Jury Duty Info
Divisions of Court
Div A - Judge Rauls
Div B - Judge Yeager
Div C - Judge Doggett
Div D - Judge Davidson
Div E - Judge Koch
Div F - Judge Metoyer
Div G - Judge Beard
Hearing Office
Court Calendar
Domestic Violence FAQs
Protective Order FAQs
Contact Us
Drug Court
Self Help
Caseflow Management
Site Map
Member Login
Division D - Judge Davidson

Judge John C. Davidson

Division D

More to come. 

Contact Us

Sheryl Couture
Minute Clerk/Secretary, Division D
Office: (318) 767-2818
Fax: (318) 484-2704

Priya Kumar
Law Clerk, Division D
Office: (318) 767-2819
Fax: (318) 484-2704
Rhonda Ryland
Court Reporter, Division D
Office: (318) 767-2820
Fax: (318) 484-2704